Urban Retail Professionals

Meet Our Team

1 416 815 2374
arlin.markowitz@cbre.com

Arlin Markowitz founded the Urban Retail Team when he joined CBRE in 2015 and continues to lead it t [...]

Senior Vice President

Arlin Markowitz.

1 416 874 7266
alex.edmison@cbre.com

​Alex Edmison joined CBRE Limited in 2006 and specializes in leasing  flagship retail properties [...]

Vice President

Alex Edmison.

1 416 815 2394
jackson.turner@cbre.com

Jackson joined the team in 2014 and specializes in the leasing and sales of retail properties in dow [...]

Senior Associate | Broker

Jackson Turner.

+1 416 847 3254
teddy.taggart@cbre.com

Teddy joined CBRE in 2016 and is the latest addition to the Urban Retail Team. Teddy focuses on stre [...]

Sales Representative

Teddy Taggart.

416 815 2396
selina.tao@cbre.com

Selina joined CBRE in 2015 and specializes in marketing and strategy. With a background in communica [...]

Marketing Specialist / Sales Representative

Selina Tao.

416 847 3240
kaitlyn.filip@cbre.com

​Kaitlyn Filip joined the CBRE team in early 2014. With a background in urban and regional plannin [...]

Marketing Coordinator

Kaitlyn Filip.