Urban Retail Professionals

Meet Our Team

1 416 815 2374
arlin.markowitz@cbre.com

Arlin Markowitz founded the Urban Retail Team when he joined CBRE in 2015 and continues to lead it t [...]

Senior Vice President

Arlin Markowitz.

1 416 874 7266
alex.edmison@cbre.com

​Alex Edmison joined CBRE Limited in 2006 and specializes in leasing  flagship retail properties [...]

Vice President

Alex Edmison.

1 416 815 2394
jackson.turner@cbre.com

Joining the CBRE Urban Retail Team in 2014, Jackson specializes in the leasing and sales of properti [...]

Senior Associate | Broker

Jackson Turner.

+1 416 847 3254
teddy.taggart@cbre.com

Teddy joined CBRE in 2016 and is the latest addition to the Urban Retail Team. Teddy focuses on stre [...]

Sales Representative

Teddy Taggart.

416 815 2396
selina.tao@cbre.com

Selina specializes in the sale and leasing of urban properties on both the Landlord and Tenant side. [...]

Sales Representative

Selina Tao.

416 847 3240
kaitlyn.filip@cbre.com

​Kaitlyn Filip joined the CBRE team in early 2014. With a background in urban and regional plannin [...]

Marketing Coordinator

Kaitlyn Filip.

+1 416 847 3273
rebecca.rive@cbre.com

Rebecca is the newest member to join the Urban Retail Team. Having grown up in Toronto she has a dee [...]

Marketing Assistant

Rebecca Rive.

416-708-8729
Hark.Aggawal@cbre.com

Hark joins us as Toronto Downtown\'s Senior Financial Analyst. Hark previously worked at Sunlife Inv [...]

Senior Financial Analyst

Hark Aggawal.